RUIDO >n< REVIEW 2010 (TBA)

Monday, 6 December, 2010 at 15:23 2 comments

Testing…testing…

OH-kay! So 2011 is nearly upon us, which means this year’s RnR is about to begin! =D Yay-aye!

I’ve been keeping a firm grip on my keyboard this year, typing up a monthly list of my favs, and not-so-favs.

This year will feature all the awards from last year plus a few new ones (which means lots of work for me! XD ).

I’m very excited and hope that you will read along (at least a little).

See ya soon!

-Ty

Entry filed under: Music, RUIDO in REVIEW, ~announcements.

BEST of the DECADE RUIDO >n< REVIEW 2010 – OMG!

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Alisa from Sakurayume  |  Friday, 17 December, 2010 at 11:46

    So excited! I’ll be doing a year-end review as well!

    Reply
    • 2. Ty_Sylicus  |  Wednesday, 22 December, 2010 at 14:35

      Hey girl! Sorry I haven’t been commenting much on your blog (been reading bits though!). You talk about a lot of stuff I know nothing about. lol

      I’m glad you’re excited! Me too! =D I can’t believe it’s almost Christmas and I HAVEN’T EVEN STARTED on my review! *cries*

      Last year my Review went all the way through the end of January! hahaha

      What can I say, I only like to post one piece a day so… hehe, it takes time. Just deciding on my top 14’s is the hardest part!! :S

      Ok then, I wonder how our lists will compare?

      What are you planning to do?

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“Where there’s a Will, there’s a way.”

look here for older stuff

blogs to LOVE

Ty on Flickr

...My Amazon.com Wish List

I am a Resolute Protector

P.S. I Love You

Normalisr

Ty_Sylicus's Profile Page

