2010 RUIDO >n< REVIEW – Korea: Digital Single / Single of the Year

Saturday, 8 January, 2011 at 14:09 Leave a comment

RUIDO in REVIEW

And my award for
2010 Korean Digital Single / Single of the Year
goes to…

v v v v v v v

 

v v v v v

 

v v v v

 

v v v

 

vv

 

v

 

J

J – Electro Project Album – Love Child

This single is just REALLY GOOD!

I was shocked when J.ae had returned to release new single this past couple years, and even more shocked to have NOT even known about them! :O J.ae is so low-key that I nearly missed out on her wonderful music all together, but, I didn’t!

After the release of her first mini-alb: “Sentimental”, my curiosity led me to find her previous released singles. YES!

Love Child is a blast to listen to! “Moreumyeonseo” is a great song with a remix, and “Happy” sounds great in English! I was crayz addicted to this single for over a month! =D Love ya J.ae!

Entry filed under: Music, RUIDO in REVIEW.

2010 RUIDO >n< REVIEW – Korea: Fav 7 Digital Singles / Singles 2010 RUIDO >n< REVIEW – Korea: Fav 5 Albums / Mini-Albums

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“Where there’s a Will, there’s a way.”

look here for older stuff

blogs to LOVE

Ty on Flickr

...My Amazon.com Wish List

I am a Resolute Protector

P.S. I Love You

Normalisr

Ty_Sylicus's Profile Page

