2010 RUIDO >n< REVIEW – Korean Artist of the Year award

Friday, 14 January, 2011 at 14:14 Leave a comment

RUIDO in REVIEW

My award for Korean Artist of the Year goes to:

.

BxT(click to view large size)

BoA + TaeYang

I know, I KNOW. This isn’t really fair is it?
Well, I’m sorry but, I just CAN’T decide!

Both artists released an excellent album this year in Korea. Both artists later released a repackage of that same album with wonderful new tracks.

Both artists sound great, look great, and are just great in general. lol

Based on music alone, I would have to say that TaeYang is more active in Korea, having worked with other BIG BANG members but, that’s not enough for me to pick him over BoA.

Let’s face it, I FRAPPIN’ LOVE MY BoA! lol. So for TaeYang to even tie with her at all is saying A LOT about how much I loved him this past year!

Can’t wait to hear more music from these two powerful artists and here’s me holding my breath and crossing fingers praying they will work together someday!

(PS. I don’t like BoA’s new hair. Also, I hope you enjoy the pic I made!)

Entry filed under: Music, RUIDO in REVIEW. Tags: , , , , .

2010 RUIDO >n< REVIEW – Korea: Album / Mini-Album of the Year 2010 RUIDO >n< REVIEW – Japan: Fav 14 Album-Only Tracks

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“Where there’s a Will, there’s a way.”

look here for older stuff

blogs to LOVE

Ty on Flickr

...My Amazon.com Wish List

I am a Resolute Protector

P.S. I Love You

Normalisr

Ty_Sylicus's Profile Page

