*sticky* Please READ

Friday, 14 November, 2008 at 18:43 4 comments

BLOG IMAGES:
Just to let everyone know…
* Click on images in this blog to view them full size in another tab! *
thank you. ^_^

COMMENTS and QUESTIONS:
Please visit the “UnderConstruction” page above to leave me any comments about the blog or to ask me any questions about anything! :o

For the MOST up-to-date PHOTOS are me and mines:
Please visit us on Facebook!

Entry filed under: ~announcements. Tags: , , .

Artist Spotlight Log 1 – Son Dam Bi 손담비 Old Racing Games

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Blu Mouse  |  Saturday, 15 November, 2008 at 4:40

    Nice to know :D

    Reply
  • 2. Ty_Sylicus  |  Wednesday, 19 November, 2008 at 17:30

    Yeah, I thought maybe some ppl didn’t know. lol

    Reply
  • 3. darawr  |  Thursday, 12 March, 2009 at 3:09

    So are you going to keep alan up still or change the artist of the month thing? Going to put YUI up or have BoA up this month?

    Reply
  • 4. Ty_Sylicus  |  Thursday, 12 March, 2009 at 13:23

    Silly bum! Please leave you questions / comments on the “UnderConstruction” page. Don’t make me sic my Mods on you! >:D

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“Where there’s a Will, there’s a way.”

look here for older stuff

Ty on Flickr

...My Amazon.com Wish List

I am a Resolute Protector

P.S. I Love You

Normalisr

Ty_Sylicus's Profile Page