~ UPdates ~

Friday, 14 November, 2008 at 14:47 7 comments

DarTy Marriage!!! | 06Apr12

*** Milestone reached: 200 GAMES COMPLETED !! | 02Oct10

NEW Banner! “b/c if u don’t…” | 06Oct09

Added my Amazon Wish List – Now ev’one knows what to get me! ;) | 30Jul09

Entry filed under: ~announcements. Tags: .

Soon to be Ami Suzuki Ami – Do your thing girl! (real post)

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Blu Mouse  |  Saturday, 15 November, 2008 at 4:42

    I love the poem! Its so sweet. Miss talking to you man.

    We need to catch up sometime aye.

    Reply
  • 2. Ty_Sylicus  |  Wednesday, 19 November, 2008 at 17:31

    For sure! Aye!

    Reply
  • 3. blu mouse  |  Thursday, 20 November, 2008 at 21:49

    For surez. What have you been up to

    Reply
  • 4. Ty_Sylicus  |  Tuesday, 25 November, 2008 at 15:06

    Just working at Pizza Hut, playing VG’s, studying a little Japanese, playing with my new puppy, calling/texting Dara on the phone, going to NG drill once a month, listening to tons of music on and off my iPod, and spending a few hours a week online here at the library. There you have it- my current sad life in a nutshell.

    Reply
  • 5. trish  |  Wednesday, 3 February, 2010 at 21:14

    :) Thanks

    I love the series Lost as well!

    Reply
  • 6. Eve  |  Wednesday, 7 April, 2010 at 20:48

    Found your site through one of Sakura Yume’s comments! (The one about discovering J-pop through anime and video games)
    Anyways, I just wanted to say that I’m adding you to my blogroll. :)
    http://aestheticrhapsody.wordpress.com

    Reply
    • 7. Ty_Sylicus  |  Friday, 9 April, 2010 at 12:37

      Thx! I’ll add you too and check out your blog when I get my laptop working again. Stuck on phone now. :(

      Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“Where there’s a Will, there’s a way.”

look here for older stuff

Ty on Flickr

...My Amazon.com Wish List

I am a Resolute Protector

P.S. I Love You

Normalisr

Ty_Sylicus's Profile Page